International Secretariat

Secretary General


Greet VanaerschotEmail: g.vanaerschot[at]



A. Dieudonné Serukabuza, Africa Regional Coordinator, Email: d.serukabuza[at]

Alice Kooij Martinez, Senior Advocacy Officer, Email: a.kooij[at]

Bart CornelisAdministration, Email: b.cornelis[at]

Beth Kenyon, Database and Event Consultant, Email: b.kenyon[at]

Javier Gárate Neidhardt, Fund Development Officer, Email: j.garate[at]

Johnny Zokovitch, Senior Communications Officer, Email: j.zokovitch[at]

Judy Coode, Project Coordinator for the Catholic Nonviolence Initiative, Email: j.coode[at]

Marie Just, Communications Intern, Email: m.just[at]

Martha Inés Romero, Latin America Regional Coordinator, Email: marthainesromero[at]

Noémie Deby, Management Assistant, Email: n.deby[at]

Paul LansuSenior Policy Advisor, Email: p.lansu[at]

Tabitha Redepenning, Youth Coordinator, Email: t.redepenning[at]

Viviane Taton, Administration Volunteer, Email: hello[at]



At the UN in New York: 

Elizabeth M. Begley, Main Representative

Cheryl MorrisseyAdditional Representative

Abigail Abysalh MetzgerAdditional Representative

Mary T. YelenickAdditional Representative

Alexandra Hiniker, Additional Representative

Beverly Johnstone, Additional Representative

Marie Dennis, Co-President


At the UN in Geneva: 

Robert Trevor GriffithsMain Representative

Enrique Sierra, Additional Representative

Ingrid Isabella Vanore-Speer, Additional Representative

Jonathan Frerichs, Additional Representative


At the UN in Vienna:

Elisabeth Jungmeier, Main Representative

Franz SchneckenleithnerAdditional Representative

Mag. Helga Tiffinger, Additional Representative


At UNESCO in Paris: 

Ghislain Le Ray, Main Representative

Marino Ficco, Deputy Representative


At Council of Europe in Strasbourg:

Alfonso Zardi, Main Representative

Gérard Valette, Additional Representative


At African Union in Addis Ababa:

Mussie Hailu, Ambassador